6 comments on “How to Overcome the Difficulties of a No-Fly Zone and how to Defeat Gadhafi

  1. This is like my fourth time stopping over your Blog. Regularly I do not make comments on website, but I have to mention that this post really pushed me to do so. Really great post .

  2. Mr. Kotzabasis,

    I’m sorry – but NATO lies – they did about (WMD in Iraq) and you know they did about Mr. Milocevic it seems to me … That you have to know that Black people will never let NATO, Slavers, White people come to Africa and “Kill their leaders and take their resources” — That means that in 2 years – the US and NATO will be looking for a way out. Jet Fuel is not free or cheap. That alone will fall into the in the US’s “pay-as-you-go-rules” so the question to congress will be “what funded program do you cut to pay for the no-fly-zone in Libya?” Sorry Obama people will not VOTE for any more of that.

  3. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

